| |

VerySource

 Forgot password?
 Register
Search
View: 20|Reply: 14

Novices ask questions about programming ideas. . Winform under C # ~~

[Copy link]

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

Post time: 2020-3-8 12:00:01
| Show all posts |Read mode
one two three four
A????
B????
C????
D????

I want to make something, that is, it is generated as shown in the above figure after running. To be precise, it should be a table. One to four and A to B are fixed display. Among them,? Can be filled in the data freely, and all the data can be recorded in the database. .
What ideas would be more convenient to solve this problem? For example, datagrid is used to implement, whether the data stored in the database is stored as a row array or how to do it, and if the data is to be modified, what should be implemented? .
Hope to give you a precise idea, thank you! !!
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-28 14:30:01
| Show all posts
The top of the "A" to the left of the "A" above should be empty. . Because I did n’t pay attention to the input, I squeezed it together, sorry
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

20

Posts

15

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
15

 LAN

Post time: 2020-5-29 00:45:02
| Show all posts
Bangding. Learning
^^^^^^^^
I want to encounter this, I would prefer Excle + vba
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-29 10:45:02
| Show all posts
Because I'm new to C #, I just need to do such a thing and I want to take this opportunity to learn C #. . .
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

3

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
3

 United States

Post time: 2020-5-29 20:45:01
| Show all posts
It is not recommended to use datagrid for complex format tables, you can directly write the content that needs to be displayed using write
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-30 09:45:01
| Show all posts
Back upstairs. . Does that show A ~ E, 1 ~ 5 directly on winform, and then use the controls in the middle of the edit? But what should I use?
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

20

Posts

15

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
15

 LAN

Post time: 2020-5-31 13:15:02
| Show all posts
You can consider using the com component of excel
Microsoft Office Spreadsheet, this does not look the same as excel on the interface
For specific data operations, it depends on your liking
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-6-1 10:45:01
| Show all posts
Go back upstairs, using microsoft office spreadsheet, the sheet1,2,3 on that control, and the editing interface above, and how the horizontal A ~ H in the middle becomes 1 ~ 10, and the same vertical 1 ~ In order to form A ~ E, at the same time, only five lines A ~ E are needed, and no more lines can be added. What should I do?
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

4

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
4

 China

Post time: 2020-6-1 19:30:01
| Show all posts
If your interface is always so simple, you do n’t need any grid controls. You can use Label and TextBox directly. If you need a divider, you can also use Label to simulate, set its width or height to 1 pixel That's it.
  As for saving, it depends on your needs. If it does not change in the future, the easiest is to use A1, A2, A3, A4, .... D1, D2, D3, D4 as the field name, save each time Just a record.
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

12

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
12

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-6-2 13:30:01
| Show all posts
As the upstairs makes sense, I don't need to complicate simple things. .

OK, finally ask a question and finish the post. .
Is there any way to achieve a result of this, for example, the textbox of a1 can not be directly keyboard input, but when I click the mouse, the display is ○, then click to display becomes ×, and then click to become △ ? What should I do if I can?
Among them, ○ = 2, × = 1, △ = 0,
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

Points Rules

Contact us|Archive|Mobile|CopyRight © 2008-2020|verysource.com ( 京ICP备17048824号-1 )

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list