| |

VerySource

 Forgot password?
 Register
Search
View: 14|Reply: 6

Use of jfreechart

[Copy link]

2

Threads

6

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

Post time: 2020-2-22 19:00:01
| Show all posts |Read mode
Now I need to make a pie chart or a histogram, check some information, use jfreechart, but I do n’t know how to use it.
Copy the three jar packages to the lib, and then register it in web.xml, can it be used? Is it a bit confused, can anyone explain the configuration and use of jfreechart clearly?
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-6 12:15:01
| Show all posts
DefaultPieDataset dataset = new DefaultPieDataset ();
dataset.setValue ("Apple", 100);
dataset.setValue ("Pear", 200);

Why does the dataset not have the setValue method, it always reports an error
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

2

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
2

 China

Post time: 2020-5-27 09:30:01
| Show all posts
Find the jar package and configure the web. xml will do
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-30 10:15:01
| Show all posts
Configured, now my entire struts program can't be used
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-6-2 13:45:01
| Show all posts
Why can't the whole program of jfreechart be configured in web.xml?
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

21

Posts

19

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
19

 Brazil

Post time: 2020-6-3 14:00:06
| Show all posts
DefaultPieDataset dataset = new DefaultPieDataset();
dataset.setValue("Apple", 100);
dataset.setValue("Pear", 200);

This is the old usage, go to the new version of the api or find the old version of jar
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-6-6 08:00:02
| Show all posts
A problem now is that the configuration of jfreechart is added to the web.xml of struts, jfreechart is available, but my program can not enter, and always report the error of Servlet action is not available. I don’t know what is going on.
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

Points Rules

Contact us|Archive|Mobile|CopyRight © 2008-2020|verysource.com ( 京ICP备17048824号-1 )

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list