| |

VerySource

 Forgot password?
 Register
Search
View: 49|Reply: 16

Problems with corporate network domains? ? ?

[Copy link]

1

Threads

8

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5

 China

Post time: 2020-2-18 15:30:01
| Show all posts |Read mode
Problem Description:
  
  The client computer was added to the domain, and a domain account with ordinary permissions was added to the local administrator group of the client.

Local login or domain account login, domain administrator does not need domain administrator privileges, as long as the local administrator privileges? ?
  
  If local login is restricted, login directly with a domain account, you must add the domain account to the client's local administrator group, so

There is no problem installing software on the client side, but in this way, this domain account can create a new local administrator account,

You can quit again, so it feels very contradictory.

  I would like to ask experts, how to solve this problem, restrict the following computers from leaving the domain?
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

19

Posts

17

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
17

 China

Post time: 2020-4-23 15:45:01
| Show all posts
And add the domain account with normal authority to the client's local administrator group
-----------
Why join the local administrator
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

19

Posts

17

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
17

 China

Post time: 2020-4-23 17:30:01
| Show all posts
If you want to set client permissions, you can set it on the server

If you set it this way, the domain is meaningless
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-4-24 10:00:01
| Show all posts
If you do n’t set it like this, the following client ca n’t install the software by logging in with a normal domain account
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

3

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
3

 China

Post time: 2020-4-24 15:30:02
| Show all posts
Software distribution with group brochures
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-4-24 18:00:01
| Show all posts
Can't you distribute any software?
What I want is not to restrict them to install their own software
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

19

Posts

17

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
17

 China

Post time: 2020-4-24 20:15:01
| Show all posts
1 Can use the distribution strategy

2 Temporarily use run as installation
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

3

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
3

 United States

Post time: 2020-4-24 23:30:01
| Show all posts
Software distribution can be specified, so is it necessary to use the domain?
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-4-25 00:30:01
| Show all posts
1 Can use the distribution strategy

2 Temporarily use run as installation


Can you elaborate? Thank you!

How to install with run as?
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

8

Posts

5

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
5

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-4-25 11:00:01
| Show all posts
One can make the following computers automatically upgrade patches
Isn't the software distributed in the * .msi package?
Not all software?
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

Points Rules

Contact us|Archive|Mobile|CopyRight © 2008-2020|verysource.com ( 京ICP备17048824号-1 )

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list