| |

VerySource

 Forgot password?
 Register
Search
View: 24|Reply: 6

PHP generate static page ?????

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

3

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
3

 China

Post time: 2020-1-4 10:40:01
| Show all posts |Read mode
Is there a good way for prawns to automatically generate static homepages and second-level pages, and to be able to automatically update the homepage and second-level pages based on changes to the third-level pages? ? ? ?
Let's talk about it! !! !!
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

2

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
2

 China

Post time: 2020-2-13 17:45:01
| Show all posts
What is the connection between the first, second, and third levels?
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

22

Posts

14

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
14

 China

Post time: 2020-3-5 11:15:01
| Show all posts
When the content of a page changes, it also regenerates the pages related to him.
The worst case of a third-level page is that changing the content of an item requires generating 3 pages.
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

11

Posts

11

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
11

 China

Post time: 2020-3-9 18:00:01
| Show all posts
Understand the meaning of the landlord. That is, the third page is a page with a form submission, which passes the content to a php file. This php file generates three separate pages ...

A little difficult ~
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

7

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 China

Post time: 2020-4-3 10:15:01
| Show all posts
This is not easy to deal with, why not write directly to the database, and periodically take out data from the database to generate a static home page
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

4

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
4

 China

Post time: 2020-5-22 15:00:01
| Show all posts
At present, I am only doing generation 2 and static directory, improving on the basis of the predecessors
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

3

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
3

 China

 Author| Post time: 5 day(s) ago
| Show all posts
I now generate the third-level page before writing to the database! Let's re-generate the second-level and first page related to it!!!! I wrote the function myself! But the versatility is not good! Do you have any Good way! Which is better to write functions and use smarty!!!!!!
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

Points Rules

Contact us|Archive|Mobile|CopyRight © 2008-2020|verysource.com ( 京ICP备17048824号-1 )

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list