| |

VerySource

 Forgot password?
 Register
Search
Author: wang7498

I was in contact with ORCALE for the first time today.

[Copy link]

0

Threads

66

Posts

45

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
45

 China

Post time: 2020-5-8 13:15:02
| Show all posts
The landlord's name is wrong


SQL> EXECUTE TEST ('AA');

AA

PL / SQL procedure successfully completed


Not TEXT
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

8

Posts

7

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
7

 Invalid IP Address

Post time: 2020-5-8 19:30:02
| Show all posts
Where did you execute the stored procedure

There should be no errors
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-10 17:00:01
| Show all posts
The name is wrong
EXECUTE TEST ('AA');
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-10 18:45:01
| Show all posts
The name is wrong
EXECUTE TEST ('AA');
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

16

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
16

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-11 02:45:02
| Show all posts
Where did you execute the stored procedure

There should be no errors
....Strange...
I will describe it again.
I use PL / SQL. Then create a new SQL form ...
Then execute
CREATE OR REPLACE PROCEDURE "TEST"
(CODE IN CHAR)
AS
BEGIN
  DBMS_OUTPUT.put_line (CODE);
END;
Then execute
EXECUTE TEST ('AA')
Then a dialog box appears: ORA-00900 invalid SQL statement
strange...
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-13 16:00:01
| Show all posts
EXECUTE "TEST" ('AA')


Your stored procedure is enclosed in double quotes
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

19

Posts

16

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
16

 China

 Author| Post time: 2020-5-14 14:30:01
| Show all posts
Certainly not ... "TEST"
Just like [] in SQL SERVER ...
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-16 07:15:02
| Show all posts
CREATE OR REPLACE PROCEDURE "TEST_ll"
(CODE IN CHAR)
AS
BEGIN
  DBMS_OUTPUT.PUT_LINE (CODE);
END;

/
toad test
DECLARE
  CODE VARCHAR2 (200);

BEGIN
  CODE: = 'AA';

  ET_STATISTICS. "TEST_ll" (CODE);
  
  COMMIT;
END;
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-16 10:00:01
| Show all posts
wang7498
 
 
   Certainly not ... "TEST"
Just like [] in SQL SERVE ...
  
 
-
Did you test it
The above is my code, the test passed
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

37

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22

 China

Post time: 2020-5-16 14:15:01
| Show all posts
CREATE OR REPLACE PROCEDURE "TEST_ll"
(CODE IN CHAR)
AS
BEGIN
  DBMS_OUTPUT.PUT_LINE (CODE);
END;

/
toad test
DECLARE
  CODE VARCHAR2 (200);

BEGIN
  CODE: = 'AA';

  ET_STATISTICS. "TEST_ll" (CODE);
  
  COMMIT;
END;
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register

Points Rules

Contact us|Archive|Mobile|CopyRight © 2008-2020|verysource.com ( 京ICP备17048824号-1 )

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list